Nope, I'm not.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

This is probably my favorite “green” photo I’ve taken to date, though I should probably look through my LightRoom library to be sure! Taken on a late afternoon with that wonderful sunlight all of us photographers love. I took this with my old Olympus 3040Z using the macro lens, which for a non-RAW camera, takes pretty nice macro shots.

Veins ©2012 Rena Katinas

©2012 Rena Katinas

Took this shot with my iPhone using RetroCamera, which I’ve been meaning to write a post about for the last year or so! It’s a free app for Android and iOS, and definitely worth the download. Boy this succulent is really dusty isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

