Nope, I'm not.

The Dunkin Donuts On The Way To The Obama Rally

Knowing my friends are habitually late (well, ONE of them, SHE knows who she is) I thought I’d load up on some caffeine for what I thought would be hours and hours of waiting for the election results to slowly come in. Neither of these people seem to be too excited as happy and controlled mayhem moves past the windows at the Jackson and Dearborn Dunkin’ Donuts. The woman on the right was very preoccupied with uhm… donuts.


Leave a Reply

