Nope, I'm not.

Hello world!

Well, I haven’t decided if this will be my temporary home, until I find a new host, or if I will just settle here. StartLogic, my host for 3 more weeks, doesn’t seem to support WordPress 2.5, which is pretty frustrating, as I’ve wasted much time trying to upgrade/backing up my WordPress 2.0.4 blog.

In the meantime I will move my previous posts here, one by one, as WordPress 2.0.4 doesn’t seem to allow exporting of anything.

Hey! Maybe I will actually find a theme I like in the meantime, as I am not completely into the one I’m using now. More on that later.

One response

  1. Hi, this is a comment.A comment written by an automaton.
    To delete automatons, just vote, then you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    April 15, 2008 at 5:38 am

Leave a Reply

